Adrienne

Here is the beautiful American model Adrienne. She is 29 (almost 30) and have two boys. She has an Associate degree and a major in the legal industry. In her spare time she like to go bowling, shopping, hang out with friends, travel and cooking.

Modeling started for Adrienne in 2014, she wanted to try something different, and she liked the results of her first shooting, and knew that this was something she likes to do for a long term. She says; “right now this is an advanced hobby for me that I’m hoping will help me to continue to grow as a better and more confident person within myself. If one day I could make a living out of it then I definitely would.”

Adrienne is not afraid of trying new things, and she like to tell others who thinking about modeling: “Don’t let peoples negative comments keep you from pursuing what you love. Just stay focused and do what you got to do – and the end results will be rewarding.”

Visit Adrienne’s Facebook page here

Photo: Unlimited Talent Photography

Photo: Unlimited Talent Photography

1

Photo: James Tarver

2

Photo: Unlimited Talent Photography